All That Glitters is Gold

So as I am sure you are all aware of my obsession with white and mixing in gold accessories just makes it all the most glamorous and perfect for spring and even summer! I have always been obsessed with gold and I have recently been getting into really thin gold hoops because I think that just gives an outfit a really sexy look. Granted, if I wear earrings it would be a little hard for people to see, since I do wear a hijab, but that would still not stop me from bringing a little glamour to my outfit maybe with some nice bright heels. Plus, the best thing about wearing white is that it acts like a neutral so u can actually play it up with a lot of different colors such as an orange cuff or even a beautiful turquoise statement piece. I hope this inspires you to try to bring some white glamour into your life!

All That Glitters Is Gold

Equipment white shirt
intermixonline.com

Cuff bracelet
kewelco.com

Leave a Reply

