Nude Luv

Hey guys,

So it’s Friday again and on Fridays I normally talk about people who influence me whether it’s their fashion sense or people who just live inspiring lives. A couple of days ago, I came across this image of a Kurdish pop singer called Helly Luv. She has flaming red hair and amazing makeup looks. Now I may not be able to pull off her red hair, but I have always been a fan of a smokey eye and since this look is a more “daytime appropriate” version, I am even more obsessed with it.Β She has a light wash of color on her lids, amazing falsies, and a pinky nude lip. I know it sounds very Kylie Jenner,Β but I feel like she brings a little bit of her bad ass personality to it. You can recreate some of her eye looks using a Maybelline gel eye liner and some Huda Beauty classic false eyelashes in Scarlett, oh yeah, and lots of mascara! Here are some more images of her makeup looks. Let me know which one you guys are most excited to try out! xo

Helly Luv closeupHelly Cat EyeHelly profile jordanianHelly profile smokeyHelly Red dressHelly ombreHelly luv silver hoops

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

