Birthday Wishes

So just in case, you guys didn’t get what the title was about, it’s my birthday today!!! I love celebrations and birthdays are some of my favorite events to celebrate. It’s another year for new experiences and spending time doing what you love with the people you care about. Looking back over the past year so much has changed and I was able to experience a lot of different things. I went on vacations (Niagara Falls, Lake George, Montreal and California), I started a new job, started working out, excelling in school, started reading more and being more creative and the list can go on. So now looking forward, I feel really blessed to have had such an amazing year and even more grateful to be able to spend it with family, new experiences and continue with achieving my goals. Lots of love and wishing everyone an amazing day! XO

Bday quote

Leave a Reply

